ALL Commission & Staff Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

 

AFL Yarra Ranges

107 Nelson Road, Lilydale 3140

Ph: 9735 5448 

E: admin@aflyarraranges.com

 

AFL YR Child Safety Officer

Kelly Stokes

M: 0403 000 534

Email: commission@aflyarraranges.com.au

Commission Members

Chair- Tony Mitchell

M: 0419896995

E: amitchell@grv.org.au

 

Deputy Chair

 

 

 

Leo Groenewegen

M:0418580960

E: Lmgrona026@yahoo.com.au

 

 

Kelly Stokes

M: 0403 000 534

E: commission@aflyarraranges.com.au

 

Region General Manager

Aaron Bailey

W: 9735 5448

M: 0408 997 005

E:Aaron.Bailey@aflyarraranges.com.au

 

AFL Victoria Football Development Manager

Danny Ryan

W: 9735 5448

M: 0417 337 886

E: Daniel.Ryan@afl.com.au

 

 

Female Talent & Competition Coordinator (Eastern Region Girls/Women)

Jessie Mulholland

M: 0429 998 901

E :  jessie.mulholland@afl.com.au 

Operations Manager

Cameron Hutchison

W: 9735 5448

M: 0439 566 194   

E: operations@aflyarraranges.com 

Administration Officer

Gayle Seeger

W: 9735 5448

M: 0431 258 512

E:  accounts@aflyarraranges.com

 Football Operations Coordinator

Zak Kennedy

W: 9735 5448

E:  admin@aflyarraranges.com

Days in Office: Monday (9-3), Tuesday (9-3), Friday (9-12)

 

Junior Operations Coordinator

Andrew Gibbons

W: 9735 5448

E:  juniors@aflyarraranges.com

Days in Office: Tuesday (11-4), Wednesday (11-4), Friday (11-4)

 

Chair- Senior Football Committee of Management

Leo Groenewegen

M: 0418 580 960

E: Lmgrona026@yahoo.com.au

 

Senior Committee of Management

Billy Heppell

M: 041237142

Mick Hill

M: 0419006351

E: strapperandjude@bigpond.com



Jodi Chandler

M: 0419361442

E: jchandler8@bigpond.com    



Mike Fleming

M: 0408101487

E: Mike.Fleming@bendigobank.com.au

 

Bill Kuys

M: 0400144469

E: wkuys@netspace.net.au

 

Shane Smith

M: 0417933337

E: shane.smith@yvw.com.au

 

Judy Orren

M: 0417514582

E: j.orren@bigpond.com

 

Mark Sargent

 

Yarra Ranges Umpires Association President

Bryan Sultana

M: 0458 048 124

E: b.sultana@martyrs.com.au  

 

Treasurer

Les King

M: 0411625426

E: les@yvfinancialservices.com.au

 

Director of Umpiring

Trevor McGary

M: 0488 287 676

E: tmcgary@micador.com.au 
 

Director of Junior Umpiring

M: 

E: 

 

Chair- Junior Football Committee of Management

Andrew Gibbons

M: 0407 375 243

E: gibbo662@bigpond.com

 

Junior Committee of Management

Ray Fellows

M: 0418 356 322

E: razor@people.net.au

 

Nan Cleven

M: 0429 428 537

E: cleven@cyberspace.net.au   

 

Kelly Stokes

M: 0403 000 534

E: KellyStokes@bigpond.com.au