ALL Commission & Staff Contacts

AFL Yarra Ranges

107 Nelson Road, Lilydale 3140

Ph: 97355448 Fax: 97355146

E: admin@aflyarraranges.com

 

Commission Members

Chair- Tony Mitchell

M: 0419896995

E: amitchell@grv.org.au

 

Doug Evans

Deputy Chair

M: 0418310422

E: d.evans@cardinia.vic.gov.au  

 

 

Karen De Villers

 

Leo Groenewegen

M:0418580960

E: Lmgrona026@yahoo.com.au

 

Andrew Gibbons

M: 0407375243

E: gibbo662@bigpond.com

 

Kelly Stokes

M: 0403000534

E: Kelly.stokes@bigpond.com.au

 

General Manager

Aaron Bailey

W: 9735 5448

M: 0408 997 005

E:Aaron.Bailey@aflyarraranges.com.au

 

AFL Victoria Football Development Manager

Dean Rice

W: 9735 5448

M: 0414402398

E: Dean.Rice@aflvic.com.au

 

GDO- Game Development Officer Administration Officer(Eastern Region Girls)

TBA

M: 

E :  

 

Operations Manager

Cameron Hutchison

W: 9735 5448

M: 0439 566 194   

E: operations@aflyarraranges.com 

 

Administration Officer

Gayle Seeger

W: 9735 5448

M: 0431258512

E:  accounts@aflyarraranges.com

 

Chair- Senior Football Committee of Management

Leo Groenewegen

M: 0418 580 960

E: Lmgrona026@yahoo.com.au

 

Senior Committee of Management

Billy Heppell

M: 041237142

 

Mick Hill

M: 0419006351

E: strapperandjude@bigpond.com



Jodi Chandler

M: 0419361442

E: jchandler8@bigpond.com    



Mike Fleming

M: 0408101487

E: Mike.Fleming@bendigobank.com.au

 

Bill Kuys

M: 0400144469

E: wkuys@netspace.net.au

 

Shane Smith

M: 0417933337

E: shane.smith@yvw.com.au

 

 

Judy Orren

M: 0417514582

E: j.orren@bigpond.com

 

Yarra Ranges Umpires Association President

Bryan Sultana

M: 0458048124

E: b.sultana@martyrs.com.au  

 

Treasurer

Les King

M: 0411625426

E: les@yvfinancialservices.com.au

 

Director of Umpiring

Trevor McGary

M: 0488287676

E: tmcgary@micador.com.au 
 

Director of Junior Umpiring

Brendan McKenna

M: 0419 585 209

E: 

 

Chair- Junior Football Committee of Management

Andrew Gibbons

M: 0407375243

E: gibbo662@bigpond.com

 

Junior Committee of Management

Ray Fellows

M: 0418356322

E: razor@people.net.au

 

Nan Cleven

M: 042942857

E: cleven@cyberspace.net.au   

 

Kelly Stokes

M:040300534

E: KellyStokes@bigpond.com.au

 

Development/Interleague Committee

Darren Pryor

M: 0402276368

E: daren@pryorfamily.net