Club Contacts

BELGRAVE    
President: Mick McGuiness P.O. Box 44, Belgrave 3160 Club Phone: 9754 3838
0422 987 395 Melways Ref: 75 D12 mick@melbournelifting.com.au
Secretary: Trevor Wilson 0431 486 222 belgravejfc@yahoo.com
     
EMERALD    
President: Mark Goodyear P.O. Box 365, Emerald 3782  
0425 346 949 Melways Ref: 127 G3 mbgoodyear@bigpond.com
Secretary: Brenda Goodyear 0438 528 120 mbgoodyear@bigpond.com
     
GEMBROOK COCKATOO    
President: Renee Martini P.O. Box 111, Gembrook 3783  
0408 669 959 Melways Ref: 311 J3 Renee.nick@hotmail.com
Secretary: Emily Hudson 0418 570 474 secretary@gcfnc.com.au
     
HEALESVILLE    
President: Toby Millman P.O. Box 1555, Healesville 3777  
0412 317 240 Melways Ref: 278 D1 tm317240@gmail.com
Secretary: Steven Ebbels 0407 816 152 hjfc@secretary@yahoo.com.au
     
MONBULK    
President: Ken Beecroft P.O. Box 212, Monbulk 3793 Club Phone: 9756 6466
0409 517 723 Melways Ref: 124 J1 beeck19@bigpond.com
Secretary: Cindy Downey   cindmick74@gmail.com
     
MOUNT EVELYN    
President: Leigh Dunn P.O. Box 181, Mount Evelyn 3796 Club Phone: 9736 3200
0409 417 109 Melways Ref: 120 C3 ldunnmejfc@gmail.com
Vice President: Leigh Dunn 0409 417 109 dunn.leigh.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Secretary: Kathy Travis 0401 640 539 ktravis4@gmail.com
     
OLINDA FERNY CREEK    
President: Patrick Ford P.O. Box 95, Olinda 3788 Club Phone:
0417 244 376 Melways Ref: 66 K7 president@ofcjfc.org.au
Vice President: Carolyn Rose 0416 072 498 vicepresident@ofcjfc.org.au
Secretary: David Thornton 0478 438 618 secretary@ofcjfc.org.au
     
SEVILLE    
President: Mark Bourke P.O. Box 83, Seville 3139 Club Phone:
0417 136 785 Melways Ref: 119 K11 Mark.Bourke@xrfscientific.com
Secretary: Tracey Baker 0408 311 132 traceyabaker2@gmail.com
     
UPWEY TECOMA    
President: Brendan Ferguson P.O. Box 1314, Upwey 3158  
0405 536 033 Melways Ref: 74 G7 president@utjfc.com
Secretary: Vanessa Moore 0400 050 090 secretary@utjfc.com
     
WANDIN    
President: Rob Huggins P.O. Box 241, Wandin 3139 Club Phone: 5964 3349
0408 565 569 Melways Ref: 119 C11 presidentwjfc@gmail.com
Secretary: Donna Howard 0422 119 798 secretarywjfc@gmail.com
     
WESBURN    
President: Wayne Gribbrock P.O. Box 129, Yarra Junction 3139  
0417 887 917 Melways Ref: 289 C9 wtgribbo2@bigpond.com
Secretary: Bernadette Meerkotter 0411 239 630 wesburnjfc@gmail.com
     
WOORI YALLOCK    
President: Simon Blackney P.O. Box 220, Woori Yallock 3139 Club Phone:
0429 071 216 Melways Ref: 286 F12 simon.blackney@police.vic.gov.au
Secretary: Belinda Robinson 0408 054 620 bee_robinson82@yahoo.com
     
YARRA GLEN    
President: Bernie Wood P.O. Box 4, Yarra Glen 3775 Club Phone: 9730 1477
0427 223 244 Melways Ref: 275 C2 bernie@pmgaustralia.com
Secretary: Brett Shambrook 0400 390 040 b.shambrook@yarravalleyracing.com.au
     
YARRA JUNCTION    
President: Kristy Burrows P.O. Box 134, Yarra Junction 3797 Club Phone: 5967 2110
  Melways Ref: 288 D7 kristy@yrlawyers.com.au
Secretary: NA    
     
WORAWA    
President: Meaghan Donald 60/80 Barak Ln, Healesville 3777 Club Phone: 5962 4344
  Melways Ref: 288 D7 fitness@worawa.vic.edu.au
Secretary: NA