Club Contacts

BELGRAVE    
President: Paul Armstrong P.O. Box 44, Belgrave 3160 Club Phone: 9754 3838
0409 415 090 Melways Ref: 75 D12 rsrcranbourne@gmail.com
Secretary: Trevor Wilson 0431 486 222 wilsontrevor23@gmail.com
     
EMERALD    
President: Mark Goodyear P.O. Box 365, Emerald 3782  
0425 346 949 Melways Ref: 127 G3 thegoodyear@bigpond.com
Secretary: Brenda Goodyear 0438 528 120 mbgoodyear@bigpond.com
     
GEMBROOK COCKATOO    
President: Damian Kee P.O. Box 111, Gembrook 3783  
0417 516 935 Melways Ref: 311 J3 damian@k4constructions.com.au
Secretary: Emily Hudson 0418 570 474 secretary@gcfnc.com.au
     
HEALESVILLE    
President: Toby Millman P.O. Box 1555, Healesville 3777  
0412 317 240 Melways Ref: 278 D1 tm317240@gmail.com
Secretary: Debbie Cameron 0407 662 522 hjfc@secretary@yahoo.com.au
     
MONBULK    
President: Ken Beecroft P.O. Box 212, Monbulk 3793 Club Phone: 9756 6466
0409 517 723 Melways Ref: 124 J1 president@monbulkjfc.com.au
Secretary: Tanya Blandthorn   tblandthorn@gmail.com.au
     
MOUNT EVELYN    
President: Mal Darke P.O. Box 181, Mount Evelyn 3796 Club Phone: 9736 3200
0407 068 147 Melways Ref: 120 C3 darke.man@bigpond.com
Vice President: Leigh Dunn 0409 417 109 dunn.leigh.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Secretary: Kathy Travis 0401 640 539 ktravis4@gmail.com
     
OLINDA FERNY CREEK    
President: Patrick Ford P.O. Box 95, Olinda 3788 Club Phone:
0417 244 376 Melways Ref: 66 K7 president@ofcjfc.org.au
Vice President: Carolyn Rose 0416 072 498 vicepresident@ofcjfc.org.au
Secretary: Tim Scott 0408 104 202 secretary@ofcjfc.org.au
     
SEVILLE    
President: Mark Bourke P.O. Box 83, Seville 3139 Club Phone:
0417 136 785 Melways Ref: 119 K11 Mark.Bourke@xrfscientific.com
Secretary: Linda Taylor 0400 537 507 lindataylor200@hotmail.com
     
UPWEY TECOMA    
President: Brendan Ferguson P.O. Box 1314, Upwey 3158  
0405 536 033 Melways Ref: 74 G7 president@utjfc.com
Secretary: Casey Eruvelil 0400 261 959 secretary@utjfc.com
     
WANDIN    
President: Rob Huggins P.O. Box 241, Wandin 3139 Club Phone: 5964 3349
0408 565 569 Melways Ref: 119 C11 presidentwjfc@gmail.com
Secretary: Donna Howard 0422 119 798 secretarywjfc@gmail.com
     
WESBURN    
President: Wayne Gribbrock P.O. Box 129, Yarra Junction 3139  
0417 887 917 Melways Ref: 289 C9 wtgribbo2@bigpond.com
Secretary: Kristy Humphrey 0437 962 354 khumphrey1@bigpond.com
     
WOORI YALLOCK    
President: Simon Blackney P.O. Box 220, Woori Yallock 3139 Club Phone:
0429 071 216 Melways Ref: 286 F12 simon.blackney@police.vic.gov.au
Secretary: Belinda Robinson 0408 054 620 bee_robinson82@yahoo.com
     
YARRA GLEN    
President: Russell English P.O. Box 4, Yarra Glen 3775 Club Phone: 9730 1477
0455 200 077 Melways Ref: 275 C2 renglish@realflame.com.au
Secretary: Cindy Watts 0409 914 728 mainframephotography@live.com.au
     
YARRA JUNCTION    
President: NA P.O. Box 134, Yarra Junction 3797 Club Phone: 5967 2110
  Melways Ref: 288 D7  
Secretary: NA