Contacts & Delegates

COMMITTEE      
Chairman Daren Pryor 0402 276 368 daren@pryorfamily.net
Secretary Mike Bassett 0439 525 223 mbasset@bigpond.com
Registrations Steve Ebbels 0407 816 152 sebbels@bigpond.net.au
Finance Patrick Seal 0437 166 211 patrick.seal@easternhealth.org.au
Interleague Photo Co-Ordinator Daren Pryor 0402 276 368 daren@pryorfamily.net
Ground Co-Ordinator Ian Purdon 0427 052 134 ianpurdon1@bigpond.com
Eastern Ranges Representative Dean Rice 0414 402 398 dean.rice@aflvic.com.au
AFL Yarra Ranges Football Operations Manager Toby Boyle 0447 181 212 operations@aflyarraranges.com
CLUB DELEGATES      
BELGRAVE Mick McGuinness 0422 987 395 mick@bisupplies.com.au
EMERALD Shane Brockwell 0407 596 828 shanebrockwell@hotmail.com
GEMBROOK COCKATOO Neil Firrito 0448 988 555 sfirrito@bigpond.net.au
HEALESVILLE Steve Ebbels 0407 816 152 sebbels@bigpond.net.au
MONBULK Grant Smith 0425 269 096 bljgsmith1972@bigpond.com
MOUNT EVELYN Jared Dight 0408 381 941 sales@tandc.net.au
OLINDA FERNY CREEK Patrick Seal 0457 563 175 patrick.seal@easternhealth.org.au
SEVILLE Mike Bassett 0439 525 223 mbasset@bigpond.com
UPWEY TECOMA Nick Matthews 0410 002 023 nickmatthews1@bigpond.com
WANDIN Billy Mutsaers 0419 346 746 billnik@bigpond.net.au
WESBURN Adam Humphrey 0437 167 794 adam.humphrey@reece.com.au
WOORI YALLOCK Shane Elliott 0438 088 838 sae.cpa@bigpond.net.au
YARRA GLEN Brendan Keeling 0421 499 259 adelekeeling26@bigpond.com
YARRA JUNCTION Daren Pryor 0402 276 368 daren@pryorfamily.net