Club Contacts

ALEXANDRA P.O. Box 9, Alexandra 3714 Club Phone: 5772 1912
(Melways Ref: 610)    
President: Ray Steyger 5772 2627 alexfootball@virtual.net.au
Secretary: Kylie Cairns 0409 932 761 cairns.kylie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Netball: Michelle Jack 0400 519 862 MJack@murrindindi.vic.gov.au
     
BELGRAVE P.O. Box 102, Belgrave 3160 Club Phone: 9754 3838
(Melways Ref: 75 D12)    
President: Michael Kiker 0418 950 934 belgravefc@hotmail.com
Secretary: Melissa Matthews 0433 010 434 belgravefc@hotmail.com
Netball: Melissa Matthews 0433 010 434 melissajane07@outlook.com
     
CHIRNSIDE PARK VETERANS    
President:    
CROYDON NORTH VETERANS P.O. Box 190, Chirnside Park 3116 Melways Ref: 37 C7
President: Robert Bronson   cnfclub@hotmail.com
     
EMERALD P.O. Box 275, Emerald 3782 Club Phone: 5968 8450
(Melways Ref: 127 K2)    
President: Dean Stuhldreier 0457 924 111 dean.stuhly@gmail.com
Secretary: Mary Rush 0427 471 504 mru82384@bigpond.net.au
     
GEMBROOK COCKATOO P.O. Box 41, Gembrook 3783 Club Phone: 5968 1308
(Melways Ref: 312 F9)    
President: Damian Kee 0417 516 935 damian@k4constructions.com.au
Secretary: Emily Hudson 0418 570 474 secretary@gcfnc.com.au
Netball: Penne Asling penne.asling@gmail.com  
     
HEALESVILLE P.O. Box 119, Healesville 3777 Club Phone: 5962 5544
Melways Ref: 278 H5    
President: Greg Hay 0408 370 815 president@hfnc.org.au
Secretary: Rebecca Plozza 0408 866 645 secretary@hfnc.org.au
Netball: Kym Estcourt-Barclay 0438 200 612 president@hfnc.org.au
     
KINGLAKE P.O. Box 158, Kinglake 3763 Club Phone: 5886 1580
Melways Ref: 250    
President: Clinton Robinson 0425 809 369 presidentkfnc@outlook.com
Secretary: Kris Hamer 0414 897 335 khamer1970@me.com
Netball: haylee144@hotmail.com    
     
MARYSVILLE & DISTRICT VETERANS    
President: Greg Elder 0417 654 987 greg.elder@downertenix.com
Secretary: Bill Metcalfe 0422 088 314 greenandgold@live.com.au
     
MONBULK P.O. Box 181, Monbulk 3793 Club Phone: 9756 7123
Melways Ref: 124 J1    
President: Mark Seamer 0419 667 720 mark@visionfin.com.au
Secretary: Nan Cleven 0429 428 537 cleven@cyberspace.net.au
Netball: Shayne Broekhof shaynebroekhof@hotmail.com  
     
     
MOUNT EVELYN P.O. Box 155, Mount Evelyn 3796 Club Phone: 9736 3200
Melways Ref: 120 C3    
President: Graeme Northey 0417 363 237 graeme.northey@gmail.com
Secretary: Lauren Zelunka 0403 211 251 secretarymefnc@outlook.com
Netball: Kaitlyn Black kaitlynblack@optusnet.com.au  
     
OLINDA FERNY CREEK P.O. Box 110, Olinda 3788 Club Phone: 9751 0408
Melways Ref: 66 K7    
President: Ian Taylor 0487 192 437 president@ofcfnc.org.au
Secretary: Marc Cottam-Starkey 0418 803 215 secretary@ofcfnc.org.au
Netball: Matt Blanchard netball@ofcfnc.org.au  
     
POWELLTOWN C/O Powelltown P.O., Powelltown 3797 Club Phone:
Melways Ref: 612 T4    
President: Peter Podolinsky 0408 390 751 peter@biodynamic.com.au
Secretary: Tayla Adams   Powelltown_fnc@live.com
Netball: Nicole Hadjer 0448 018 481 pfncnetball@gmail.com
     
SEVILLE 44 Old Warburton Road, Seville 3139 Club Phone: 5964 3292
Melways Ref: 119 K11    
President: Mick Shore 0438 599 525 theshores@hotmail.com
Secretary: Will Groen 0423 383 656 willgroen62@gmail.com
Netball: Zoe Abbruzzese 0400 119 143 zabbruzz@gmail.com
     
THORNTON EILDON    
President: Dave Stirling 0413 795 283 dstirling13@gmail.com
Secretary: Liz Charles 0422 539 484 Elizabeth_charles29@hotmail.com
     
UPWEY TECOMA P.O. Box 1011, Upwey 3158 Club Phone: 9754 8127
Melways Ref: 75 B8    
President: Mal McKern 0430 430 691 presidentutfnc@optusnet.com.au
Secretary: Don James 0438 000 437 dcjames@bigpond.net.au
Netball: Sandra Barr 0408 037 854 sandrabarr@bigpond.com
     
WANDIN P.O. Box 261, Wandin North 3139 Club Phone: 5964 3349
Melways Ref: 119 C11    
President: Shane Harris 0438 642 969 psharris@bigpond.net.au
Secretary: Chantelle Crossland   chantellecrossland@gmail.com
     
WARBURTON MILLGROVE P.O. Box 109, Warburton 3799 Club Phone: 5966 2892
Melways Ref: 290 C4    
President: Rodney Barnard 0400 026 332 barnard.rodney.f@edumail.vic.gov.au
Secretary: Anita Woods 0409 907 781 anita@woodsenviro.com.au
Netball: Anita Woods 0409 907 781 anita@woodsenviro.com.au
     
WOORI YALLOCK P.O. Box 10, Woori Yallock 3139 Club Phone: 5964 7274
Melways Ref: 286 F12    
President: Robert Thompson 0427 870 723 rthompson@9mile.com.au
Secretary: Ashley Shanks 0437 072 682 contactwyfc@gmail.com
Netball: Ashleigh Kennedy 0432 799 098 ashkennedy14@gmail.com
     
YARRA GLEN P.O. Box 253, Yarra Glen 3775 Club Phone: 9730 1477
Melways Ref: 275 C2    
President: Vincent Erickson 0431 680 990 rapidresponseplumb@bigpond.com
Secretary: Lisa D'Argent 0439 302 032 lisa_dargent@debortoli.com.au
Netball: Hillary Grubb hillarygrubb@live.com.au  
     
YARRA JUNCTION P.O. Box 90, Yarra Junction 3797 Club Phone: 5967 2110
Melways Ref: 288 D7    
President: Tony Aulich 0488 488 000 tonyaulich@gmail.com
Secretary: Amber Porter 0448 016 427 hughes.amber@yahoo.com.au
Netball: Amanda Finn yjeaglesnetball@outlook.com
     
YEA P.O. Box 148, Yea 3717 Club Phone: 5797 2412
Melways Ref: 160    
President: Brad Watts 0417 892 396 bjwatts@bigpond.com
Secretary: Jacky Baynes 0437 354 037 baynesj@humehealth.org.au
Netball: Tracy Pride tracypride@hotmail.com