Netball Chat

Monday, May 15, 2017

SMASH SPORTS SHOW INTERVIEW LINK: AFLYR NETBALL ROUND 1 - EMERALD v MONBULK

Below is the SMASH SPORTS SHOW Interview Link - Netball Round 1 - Emerald v...[more]
Monday, May 15, 2017

State Netball Hockey Centre Redevelopment

State Netball Hockey Centre Redevelopment - Thank you to our Victorian Netball...[more]
Thursday, May 11, 2017

2017 Worksafe Community Championships

Sat 13-5-17 @ Woori Yallock. Update[more]
Monday, May 08, 2017
Thursday, March 09, 2017

2017 Netball Season Launch

Sunday 19th March @ Coldstream Brewery. Coldstream.[more]
Wednesday, March 08, 2017

2017 inaugural League Club Challange

Wandin & Seville take on the states best clubs this weekend 11th & 12th March. [more]
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

2017 Netball Tournament

Yarra Junction Open & Reserves, Annual Pre-Season Tournament Sunday 19th March –...[more]
Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Netball Vic League Club Challenge

Brand new competition were all 2016 A Grade Football Netball League Premiers from around...[more]
Monday, December 05, 2016

School Holiday Clinics in January 2017

Netball Victoria will be hosting a range of School Holiday Clinics in January 2017[more]
Monday, December 05, 2016

2017 MELBOURNE VIXENS SUPPORTERS CLUB

INTRODUCING THE MELBOURNE VIXENS SUPPORTERS CLUB[more]
Displaying results 11 to 20 out of 114