Netball Chat

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Round 8, 6th June 2015

Belgrave went down by 1 goal in a thriller to Healesville last week while Wandin fought...[more]
Monday, June 01, 2015

Round 7, 30th May 2015

Healesville had a much needed win in their last game beating the struggling Woori Yallock...[more]
Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Round 6, 16th May 2015

Belgrave is a long way off its Premiership form as they are coming off a 27 goal loss to...[more]
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Round 5, 9th May 2015

Monbulk had the bye last week with their last game a 55 goal loss to Olinda while Woori...[more]
Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Round 4, 2nd May 2015

Belgrave is coming off a bye with their last game a 14 goal loss to Yarra Glen while...[more]
Monday, April 27, 2015

Round 3, 25th April 2015

Mount Evelyn was way too good for Woori last week beating them by 50 goals while Yarra...[more]
Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Round 2, 18th April 2015

Belgrave weren’t at their best last week but still accounted for Woori Yallock by 18...[more]
Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Round 1, 12th April 2015

Monbulk didn’t have a great 2014 as they only won 3 games and finished 2nd bottom....[more]
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

September 20, 2014

What a contest this should be, these sides met in The 2nd Semi Final and produced a...[more]
Thursday, September 18, 2014

September 13, 2014

A lot of pundits were tipping these 2 to play off in The Grand Final but Wandin caused...[more]
Displaying results 41 to 50 out of 115